Pella of Asheville Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 24 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Tracy B.
Yadkinville, NC
05/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Name brand, so I knew they were good.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Would have liked a little better documentation of what I ordered.
Grace D.
Boone, NC
05/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reliable product. Professional service. My windows were in a difficult place but they dealt with the problem efficiently.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The guy who was working on the inside replaced my stained glass window.
Lenord A.
Greensboro, NC
05/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Best price and reputation!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Elmer H.
Winston Salem, NC
05/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Past experience with Pella was good, and Pella's reputation is excellent. Was not satisfied with dealing with a competitor both during sales and installation.
Dan P.
Winston Salem, NC
05/07/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation was not as seamless as i would have liked but positive experience
Linda W.
Elon, NC
05/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation
Rebekah M.
Blacksburg, VA
05/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Warranty, service, quality
Lynd S.
Bent Mountain, VA
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Special made windows to fit my needs
Linda C.
Waxhaw, NC
03/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Known quality of products. Availability of different types of windows. Warranty and quality installers. The promotion Pella was running along with the financing deal which made Pella windows more affordable.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Time sales person took to ensure we were understanding the available products and what we could do for our personal situation. The installers were the best, on time, knowledgeable, and polite. Resolution of our missing window was handled professionally and quickly.
Joe G.
South Boston, VA
03/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, available features, and overall appearamce
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All Pella employees have been great but initial installation crew made it a nice experience as they could with doors and windows out on a COLD day. They were organized and worked at a speed that helped. Not sure they stopped for lunch.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages